Welcome to Best of Italy
We are the coffee and ice cream specialist from Italy. We sell the Best products of Italy in terms of coffee makers, coffee grinders and of course coffee. Coffee machines from La Pavoni, Elektra, Ponte Vecchio, Isomac, coffee from Illy, Lavazza, Segafredo, Ice Cream makers from Musso, Nemox…

Search

ORDER & INFO HOTLINE:

(+39) 339 88 605 77
MO-FR from 8 AM-6 PM


WE CAN DEDUCT 22% VAT FROM ALL PRICES WITH YOUR COMPANY VAT NUMBER! more info

How to use a COUPON
Online since 1995
For over 20 years, we've been offering top Italian products to world wide customers with success and at lowest prices. We proudly count thousands of happy customers.
VISA Mastercard Paypal Deutsche Bank
nsProtect™
Secure Certificate by
Network Solutions

Ice cream makers

products found: 10

22% OFF IF VAT REGISTERED IN THE EU, VAT FREE TO ALL NON-EU COUNTRIES - (more info) NET PRICES, YOU PAY WHAT YOU SEE - NO ADDITIONAL FEE OR TAX

Nemox Gelatissimo EXCLUSIVE gelatissimo-exclusive

$ 434,79
list price $ 529,06
-17%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Nemox Gelato Chef 2500 Plus gelatochef-2500-plus

$ 1.048,69
list price $ 1.589,53
-34%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Musso Fiume Giardino Fiume-Giardino

$ 2.698,31
list price $ 2.885,66
-6%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Musso Lussino Mini 4080 lussino-mini-4080

$ 894,33
list price $ 1.166,52
-23%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Musso Pola Stella 5030 pola-stella-5030-e

$ 1.118,21
list price $ 1.402,18
-20%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Musso Zara Club zara-club

$ 2.698,31
list price $ 2.885,66
-6%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Nemox Gelato Pro 2000 gelato-pro-2000

$ 1.342,08
list price $ 1.873,50
-28%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Nemox Gelato Pro 2500 SP gelatopro-2500-sp

$ 2.226,99
list price $ 3.239,15
-31%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.
Nemox Gelato Pro 5K Sc Gelato-Pro-5K-Sc

$ 3.169,63
list price $ 5.031,34
-37%

more...

SPECIAL! check ship cost? - VAT incl.